vbs.tv

Last night

Aaron confessed his new weakness to me- VBS.TV.

The site is connected to Vice Magazine.

Now,

Vice Magazine  –  I have known of and have browsed this mag for a while, never really too compelled to devote much time to it (maybe the kind of crude themes turn me off? I dunno).

BUT!
This newly discovered website is chock full of Vice produced documentaries and it is
REALLY GOOD REPORTING- I was glued to my lil’ moniter last night for a chunk of time watching stuff on the weirdness that is North Korea…and the toxic oil industry holding Alberta hostage …

Go to the site- check it out.

Be prepared to spend some time.

It is worth it.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

