Album Art

Aaron has been amassing quite the record collection. It is getting pretty serious. I completely understand. He is on a quest.

I have been a fan of vinyl since the tender age of 14 when I stumbled upon the McKolay clan’s left overs at my Grandma’s house (mother of 15)…. that year was where my journey began.

Although my quest is a lil’ different these days.

I am in it for the album art.

I have been particularly blown away by the weird stuff the sexual revolution birthed. 

Check it out:

img_4571

img_4572

img_4587

Even the Classical records got a little pervy…

img_4583

Styk sent this one in:

n1089486042_30248204_8499


This stuff= great.

img_4589

img_4592

img_4594

One response to “Album Art

  1. Oh man I have a shot for you of an album that I have in my office, one of two albums JUST in my office but you’ll love this

Leave a Reply

