Magic Music

By the way…

My sis and I got to meet Lambchop later that tuesday evening. Lovely men. Drinking martinis.

It was a seriously incredible show. The guitar player, William Tyler used the perfect amount of restraint- producing the kind of sound  that makes a heart ache. Really……

tyler-rund

And Kurt-

kurt_wagner

So animated and so engaged-

I love musicians that inject some spoken word- or jokes -banter or encourage a sense of connectivity with the audience. The Flaming Lips are experts in this craft- my friend Claudia Schmidt too-

Lambchop had a funny sort of running bad joke thing going on- it was so cute and weird (right up my alley).  

A great-great show.

I really love this band. 

Magic times people- magic.

Leave a Reply

