Today.

I prayed for sunshine…

I listened to Miles on vinyl…

I loved this book even MORE than I thought I could…

Also: Hung out with Draplins, broke my diet (ate too much pizza), contemplated gender stereotypes, listened to The Smiths (in efforts to preserve my sanity), AND missed my many loved ones in Michigan….. *snifffffffffffffffff…

One response to “Today.

  1. Leigh, I did two of those things…contemplated gender stereotypes (b/c I’m reading My Mother Wears Combat Boots http://www.akpress.org/2007/items/mymotherwearscombatboots ) and listened to The Smiths. Good choices 😉

    But, I know you don’t want to hear this, I actually celebrated the rain. When its 90+ degrees in FL, we appreciate the cool-off.

Leave a Reply

