Kicking Off 34:

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It’s my 34th year of life. Aaron and I kicked it off yesterday roaming the Columbia Gorge. The scenes of our adventure above include: Aaron worshiping the god of sweatpants, Rodin bits and pieces, Stonehenge replica, etc.

*The pumpkin picture is my handywork. I like him. He’s fierce. He’ll bite you. Not an actual birthDAY creation, noteworthy nonetheless.

Leah D made me a cake. It was moist and delicious! Very sweet.

A lovely day.

Leave a Reply

